Hello! My name is Judith

Nice to meet you

I live in Munich with my dog Frida and I'm passionate about capturing beautiful moments. I love to travel and I combine traveling with good food and photography. I like to be out and about with a wide variety of couples and catch brief glances and hearty laughter. This is not only fun for my couples, but also makes me happy!

On your most beautiful day, I don't just want to accompany you photographically. You should enjoy the day together, relax and not have to do funny poses in front of the camera, just be yourself! You will get my full suppport and relaxed way!

Capturing the love between two people is what I live for. At the end of the day, if I can make others happy with my enthusiasm and the results, I know that I wouldn't want to trade places with anyone!

Random Facts

Plants baby!

You can never have enough plants! Free areas in the apartment are reserved for greenery. My friends are provided with babyplants and instead of clothes we go shopping for plants. If the weather is bad, you can go to the garden center for a little jungle feeling.

Puppylove

One of my greatest achievements is definitely that my dog can bark on command. Otherwise he likes to lie under the table waiting for my nephew to drop food. Loki also likes to collect socks when I decide to do the laundry.

Family

Family

I am the eldest of 5 children. It's crowded and noisy at our dining table, but that's where I feel most comfortable. We like to drink wine together or are still looking for Easter eggs in our parents' garden. Yes, it's still fun at 30.

Hallo! Ich heiße Judith

Schön, Euch kennenzulernen

Zusammen mit meinem Hund Loki wohne ich in München und halte leidenschaftlich gerne schöne Momente fest. Ich verreise unheimlich gerne und kombiniere das Reisen am besten gleich mit gutem Essen und der Fotografie. Am liebsten bin ich mit den unterschiedlichsten Paaren unterwegs und fange kurze Blicke und herzhaftes Lachen ein. Das macht nicht nur den Paaren Spaß, sondern macht auch mich glücklich!

An Eurem schönsten Tag will ich Euch nicht nur fotografisch begleiten. Ihr sollt den Tag zusammen genießen, Euch entspannen und keine komische Posen vor der Kamera machen müssen, sondern einfach nur Ihr selbst sein! Und dabei möchte ich helfen!

Ich brenne dafür, die Liebe zwischen zwei Menschen festzuhalten. Wenn ich am Ende des Tages mit meiner Begeisterung und mit den Ergebnissen andere glücklich machen kann, weiß ich, dass ich mit niemandem tauschen möchte!

Random Facts

Plants baby!

Man kann nie genug Pflanzen haben! Freie Flächen in der Wohnung sind reserviert für Grünes. Meine Freunde werden mit Ableger versorgt und statt Klamotten gehen wir Pflanzen shoppen. Bei schlechtem Wetter geht's gerne ab in das Gartencenter für ein bisschen Junglegefühl.

Fellnase

Zu meinen größten Erfolgen gehört definitiv, dass mein Hund auf Kommando bellen kann. Ansonsten liegt er gerne unter dem Tisch und wartet darauf, dass mein Neffe Essen fallen lässt. Loki sammelt auch gerne Socken ein, wenn ich gerade beschließe, die Wäsche zu machen.

Family

Familie

Ich bin die Älteste von 5 Kindern. Bei uns ist es voll und laut am Esstisch, aber genau da fühle ich mich am wohlsten. Wir trinken gerne zusammen Wein oder suchen immer noch Ostereier im Garten unserer Eltern. Ja, das macht auch mit 30 noch Spaß.